Captains Quarters

Hey penguins tomorrow Rockhopper leaves and it doesn’t look like he will open his room. I guess we will have to wait until he comes again.

P.S. I am jaf123 Iplay on mammoth tell me if you want to meet me.

10 Responses to Captains Quarters

  1. april says:

    ples meet me at the hq ples

  2. april says:

    PLES MEET ME AT THE HQ

  3. jordan123 says:

    time and server please

  4. cmusky says:

    plz meet me in the pizza shop at 9:45 pm kansas time

  5. jordan123 says:

    it has to be club penguin time

  6. jordan123 says:

    oh and leave a server name and penguin name

  7. Wan Fung says:

    There is no key to the captains room!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  8. musicman664 says:

    meet me on mamoth on may 8 in the qu at 4:30 ok

  9. jordan123 says:

    ok i will try to remember that remember club penguin time

  10. jordan123 says:

    my computer was not working maybe another time

Leave a comment